MENU
 

Wykaz opiekunów studentów

A1 - dr Malwina Kołodziejczak, m.kolodziejczak@akademia.mil.pl

A2 - dr Konrad Walczuk, k.walczuk@akademia.mil.pl

 

BI2 - dr Paweł Stobiecki, p.stobiecki@akademia.mil.pl

NBI2 - dr Paweł Stobiecki, p.stobiecki@akademia.mil.pl

 

BM1 - dr Tadeusz Chabiera, t.chabiera@akademia.mil.pl

 

BMiD1 - dr Klaudia Kwapisz, k.kwapisz@akademia.mil.pl

 

BN1 – dr Marcin Mazurek, m.mazurek@akademia.mil.pl

NBN1 – dr Paweł Więckowski, p.wieckowski@akademia.mil.pl

BN2 – dr Marzena Żakowska, m.zakowska@akademia.mil.pl

NBN2 – dr Witold Ostant, w.ostant@akademia.mil.pl

 

BW1 – dr Jakub Bieniek, j.bieniek@akademia.mil.pl

NBW1 – dr Klaudia Stachowiak, k.stachowiak@akademia.mil.pl

BW2 – dr Irmina Denysiuk, i.denysiuk@akademia.mil.pl

NBW2 – dr Justyna Kurek, j.kurek@akademia.mil.pl


wróć